Welcome to
Hôtel Monceau
Élysées

The Monceau Elysées Hotel*** is situated in the lively and colourful rue de Courcelles. The cheerful atmosphere and original setting of the neighbourhood are reflective of the hotel, which offers rooms full of charm and appeal. The hotel also benefits from an ideal location in Paris since historical monuments, shopping streets, concert and theatre halls are to be found in its immediate vicinities, as well as the Parc Monceau, after which the hotel is named.

( no cancelation / non refundable )

Enjoy the
hotel services

The hotel is framed into an original and colourful setting located at the heart of Paris 17th arrondissement. It is fully air-conditioned and non-smoking, we also offer you a wide range of services in order for you to enjoy a very pleasant stay in Paris.

The hotel
bedrooms

The hotel boasts 29 bedrooms, which were fully renovated in 2013. Each room has a unique character and offers all the convenience you need in a pleasant setting.
We offer 1 room for disabled people on the ground floor.

Welcome product
L’Occitane

The aromachology collection of L’OCCITANE, takes care of you thanks to the virtues of its essential oils resulting from biological and equitable ingredients. A scent of Provence envelops your stay; because your well-being is paramount.

Family stay?
Travel light

To facilitate your trip, and allow you to enjoy your stay in peace, the hotel provides you with the necessary to accommodate the whole family without cluttering; cot and stroller on request *.

Explore
the neighbourhood

The hotel is ideally located within walking range of the notorious Avenue of the Champs Elysées and the bucolic Parc Monceau. From the hotel you can also quickly reach many of Paris most iconic monuments and sites.

Bienvenue à
l’Hôtel Monceau
Élysées

Dans un cadre original et joyeux, l’hôtel Monceau Elysées*** est à l’image de son quartier. Situé dans la vivante et animée rue de Courcelles, l’hôtel offre des chambres pleines de charme. Il bénéficie ainsi d’un emplacement idéal pour profiter du tout Paris, entre monuments historiques, terres de shopping, salles de spectacles et espaces verts, tenant son nom du voisin Parc Monceau.

( non annulable / non remboursable )

Profitez
de nos services

Entièrement climatisé et non fumeur, l’établissement vous accueille dans un cadre atypique et coloré au coeur du 17ème arrondissement. Il dispose d’une large sélection de services pour accompagner vos séjours parisiens.

Découvrez
nos chambres

L’hôtel Monceau Elysées dispose de 29 chambres entièrement rénovées en 2013. Chacune d’elles offre tout le confort nécessaire dans une ambiance unique et joyeuse.
Nous proposons 1 chambre pour personne à mobilité réduite en rez-de-chaussée.

Produits d’accueil
L’OCCITANE

La collection aromachologie de L’OCCITANE, prend soin de vous grâce aux vertus de ses huiles essentielles issus d’ingrédients biologiques et équitables. Un parfum de Provence enveloppe votre séjour; parce que votre bien-être est primordial.

Séjour en famille ?
Voyagez léger

Pour faciliter votre voyage, et vous permettre de profiter de votre séjour en toute sérénité, l’hôtel mets gracieusement à votre disposition le nécessaire pour accueillir toute la famille sans s’encombrer ; lit bébé et poussette sur simple demande*.

Explorez
le quartier

A quelques pas de la célèbre avenue des Champs Elysées et du bucolique Parc Monceau, l’hôtel offre un emplacement idéal proche des nombreux monuments historiques et de balades emblématiques de la capitale .